Further excitement can be added with the optional PREMIUM Subscription that:
• Unlocks additional playing modes, such as the Defensive Mode where you must protect the LiFE Orb
• Enables higher levels of difficulty, which include new bubbles and Power-Ups
• Activates the ability to share a game, allowing you to challenge your friends to play the exact same one
The subscription will be automatically charged at the end of the trial period, and thereafter at the end of each period, unless the auto-renew is turned off more than 24-hours before the end of the active period.
It is not possible to cancel the current subscription. You can manage your subscription in your iTunes Account Settings after purchase. View, change, or cancel your subscriptions: https://support.apple.com